Skip to the content

Follow us @UKAuthority

Contact

UKAuthority is keen to hear your views and news.

We can be reached by post, by phone or by email:

 

UKAuthority Office
Informed Communications Ltd
Knowles Tooth
Hurstpierpoint
West Sussex
BN6 9EZ

For general enquiries call: 01983 812 623

hello@ukauthority.com

H.png

Helen Olsen Bedford

Publisher

helen@ukauthority.co.uk
Mark.jpg

Mark Say

Managing Editor

mark@ukauthority.co.uk
Michael.png

Michael Cross

Correspondent

michael@ukauthority.co.uk
Mel.png

Mel Poluk

Editor

mel@ukauthority.co.uk
A.jpg

Ann-Marie Campbell-Smith

Head of Data

ann@ukauthority.co.uk
S.jpg

Sian Williams

Editorial Executive

sian@ukauthority.co.uk
B.jpg

Barry Croxon

Head of Delivery

barry@ukauthority.co.uk

Register: Library & Alerts

Keep informed - Get the latest news about the use of technology, digital & data for the public good in your inbox from UKAuthority.